How’s Life in My Universe?

I’m glad you asked…
Life’s good. I’m getting ready to “come out of the closet” so to speak about this very blog.
Watched kind of uninspiring Season 2 Finale of True Blood on HBO

and a very inspiring 3rd Trailer for New Moon on MTV:

Did some drawing, soccer-mommying, eating, drinking, exercising, reading.
Put together 3 New Moon inspired necklaces, all for “Team Jacob”. For some reason, the clips for the upcoming Twilight sequel is awakening some kind of tender motherly feelings towards the wolf-boy. He just comes across as so innocently passionate and lovable, you just can’t help liking him:

I’m also working on a totally different project – a custom made Ketubah (wedding contract in Judaism). I will show a “sneak peek” of it as soon as I get it printed and start decorating it.
As I said, no complaints about life in my universe 😉

~ by RaShell on September 14, 2009.

One Response to “How’s Life in My Universe?”

  1. Hmmm…have to say YUM to that New Moon trailer! Thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

 
